Praktikplatser

Län & plats Kontaktuppgifter
Blekinge

Eriksberg Vilt & Natur AB

Eriksberg

374 96 Trensum

Jens Nordahl

0733-67 90 53

jens.nordahl@eriksberg.nu

www.eriksberg.nu

Norrbotten

Arctic Circle Adventure

Kenttäsaari 22

980 60 Korpilombolo

Andreas Holland

070-219 78 11

info@arcticcircleadventure.se

www.arcticcircleadventure.se

Skåne

Allt om Ven AB

Jakt i Sverige

Gamlegården

260 13 Sankt Ibb

Magnus Pettersson

0418-722 62

070-670 67 01

info@alltomven.se

www.alltomven.se

Skåne

Mellby Gård

Norra Mellby 1123 B

280 10 Sösdala

Andreas Molin

0708-32 09 09

andreas.molin@mellby-gaard.se

www.mellby-gaard.se

Skåne

Mikael Tham

Hybblekille

277 36 Vitaby

Mikael Tham

0708-36 65 24

mikael.tham@jaktwebben.com

www.jaktwebben.com

Skåne

Rydsgårds Gods

274 62 Rydsgård

Anders Nygaard

070-577 63 49

anders@rydsgaard.se

www.rydsgaard.se

Skåne

Skarhult

Diamantvägen 2

221 56 Lund

Mats Jönsson

070-33 15 474

mats.skarhult@telia.com

 

Skåne

Maltesholm

Högeväg 255

298 55 Tollarp

Dan Jönsson

044-312181

0735-958116

dan@maltesholm.se

Skåne

Trolle-Ljungby

Trolle- Ljungby

290 34 Fjälkinge

Linus Larsson

0705-18 83 91

trollelarsson@bikab.net

www.trolleljungby.com

Skåne

Karsholms Gods

Karsholmsvägen 197-21

291 94 Kristianstad

Henrik Svensson

0739-81 38 44

henrik@karsholm.se

www.karsholm.se

Skåne

Övedskloster

Öveds Kyrkoväg 21-153

275 94 Sjöbo

Henning Sörensen

070-471 54 54

henning@ovedskloster.com

www.ovedskloster.com

Skåne

Barsebäck/Nyboholm

Nyboholm

244 94 Furulund

Kristofer Hansson

0708-577 993

kristofer@kristoferhansson.se

www.kristoferhansson.se

Södermanland

Ericsbergs Säteri

Gårdskontoret Ericsberg

641 93 Katrineholm

Tomas Andersson

070-618 57 03

tomas@ericsberg.se

www.ericsberg.se

Södermanland

Fållnäs & Djurnäs Säteri

Djurnäs Allé 49

148 92 Ösmo

Martin Liljeholm

072-20 38 753

mljakt@gmail.com

Södermanland

Vidbynäs Nynäs Gods

Åkerby Gård 16

148 97 Sorunda

Eric Zetterberg

0735-19 19 09

kontor@vidbynas.se

Stockholm

Sandemar
Dalarövägen 141

136 91 Haninge

Henrik Ingvarsson

0702-55 40 70

henrik@sandemar.se

Stockholm

Stockholm Vatten

Talby Nedergård

152 95 Södertälje

Gunnar Schön

0739-14 39 50

gunnar.schon@stockholmvatten.se

Södermanland

Räfnäs Kungsgård AB
Räfsnäs Kungsgård 6

647 91 Mariefred

Janne Andersson

0707-52 04 04

elisabeth.rhodin@telia.com

Södermanland

Bordsjö Skogar AB

Hörningsholm

153 93 Mörkö

Linus Perdegård

08-5000 55 80

070-899 55 83

linus.perdegard@horningsholm.se 

www.horningsholm.se

Södermanland

Edeby Ripsa

Skogsförvaltning AB

Edeby

611 91 Nyköping

 

Jonas Fransson

Mobil: 070-601 46 64

jagarjonas@outlook.com

Södermanland

Svenska Jägareförbundet

Öster-Malma

611 91 Nyköping

 

Tobias Borg

070-625 47 79

tobias.borg@jagareforbumdet.se

www.jagareforbundet.se

Södermanland

Virå Bruk

618 95 Stavsjö

Johan Palmgern

070-583 93 88

johan@virabruk.se

www.virabruk.se

Södermanland

Claestorp Näs Sten

641 91 Katrineholm

Brian Pedersen

0708-90 54 84

claestorp@telia.com

www.claestorp.se

Södermanland

Tuvekärr

Tuvekärr Gröndal

642 95 Flen

Dan Persson

070-632 47 68

dan@tuvekarr.com

www.tuvekarr.com

Uppsala

Roslagens Jakt & Vilt
Almungebergs Gård

Almungeberg, Vreta 41

740 10 Almunge

 

Klas Henriksson

0702-28 21 17

klas@roslagensjaktvilt.se

www.roslagensjaktvilt.se

 

 

Västergötland

Ryholm Förvaltning AB
Kavlås, Jägarbostaden

522 93 Tidaholm

Tommy Evertsson

070-641 30 76

evertenius@telia.com

Västmanland

PerdixStäholm 11

731 91 Köping

Michael Gustavsson

070-554 26 42

perdix-mg@hotmail.com

Västmanland

NB Fasaneri & Konsult
Askö Gård

725 91 Västerås

Fredrik Hörnstedt

070-275 20 06

fredrik.hornstedt@nbfasaneri.com

www.nbfasaneri.com

Västra Götaland

Kobergs Godsförvaltning

Kobergs Godskontor

466 91 Sollebrunn

Anders Friberg

070-690 16 59

anders.friberg@koberg.se

www.koberg.se

Örebro

Ekosafari

Markavägen 24

705 95 Örebro

Mats-Ola Johnsson

070-640 64 40

mats@ekosafari.se

www.ekosafari.se

Östergötland

Mamima Jakt

Björkvik Säteri

614 96 ÖstraRyd

Lars Schepler

070-322 55 62

lars@mamimajakt.se

www.mamimajakt.se

Östergötland

Björkvik Säteri

614 96 Östra Ryd

Lars Schepler

011-720 44

070-322 55 62

lars.schepler@bjorkvik-sateri.se