Elevplatser

Län och Plats Kontaktuppgifter
Blekinge

Eriksberg Vilt & Natur AB

Eriksberg

374 96 Trensum

Jens Nordahl

0733-67 90 53

jens.nordahl@eriksberg.nu

www.eriksberg.nu

Blekinge

Stensnäs Gård

Björkenäsvägen 196-24

375 91 Mörrum

Anton Jönsson

0705-51 25 07

Halland

Torsjö och Hjuleberg

Torsjö Gård

310 58 Vessigebro

Anton Nyberg

070-267 96 16

Skåne

Hanaskogs Gods

289 50 Hanaskog

Frenne Lindell

044-630 85

0708-77 06 05

frenne@hanaskogsgods.com

Skåne

Skabersjö Gods

Skabersjö

233 92 Svedala

Joakim Karlsson

040-44 42 03

070-371 75 10

karlsson.jk@hotmail.com

Skåne

Karsholms Gods

Karsholmsvägen 197-21

291 94 Kristianstad

Henrik Svensson

0739-81 38 44

henrik@karsholm.se

www.karsholm.se

Skåne

Rydsgårds Gods

274 62 Rydsgård

Anders Nygaard

070-577 63 49

anders@rydsgaard.se

www.rydsgaard.se

Skåne

Trolle Ljungby AB

Trolle Ljungby

290 34 Fjälkinge

Linus Larsson

044-551 65

0705-18 83 91

linus@trolleljungby.com

www.trolleljungby.com

Småland

Kosta Safaripark

Visentvägen 1

365 43 Kosta

 

Jacob Nilsson

jacob.nilsson@kostalodge.se

0768-99 32 66

www.kostalodge.se

Södermanland

Fållnäs & Djurnäs Säteri

Djurnäs Allé 49

148 92 Ösmo

Martin Liljeholm

072-20 38 753

mljakt@gmail.com

Södermanland

Sandemars Godsförvaltning

Dalarövägen 141

136 91 Haninge

Henrik Ingvarsson

070-255 40 70

Södermanland

Öster-Malma Jaktvårdskola

611 91 Nyköping

Tobias Borg

070-625 47 79

tobias.borg@
jagareforbundet.se

www.jagareforbundet.se

Södermanlannd

Stora Sundby

Närlunda

640 40 Stora Sundby

Niels Leth Einshöj

0707-22 67 84

n.einshoj@hotmail.com

www.storasundbyslott.se

Södermanland

Jacobsbergs Gårdsförvaltning

640 50 Björnlunda

Martin Johansson

070-604 09 21

martin.johansson@jkab.nu

Södermanland

Sjösa Säteri

611 93 Nyköping

Hannes Rångeby

070-39 39 154

jakt@sjosa.com

Västra Götaland

Kavlås Egendom

522 93 Tidaholm

Tommy Evertsson

0502-421 07

070-641 30 76

evertenius@telia.com

Örebro

Boo Egendom

Ågatan 5

697 93 Hjortkvarn

Jacob Gustavsson

070-642 62 69

jacob.gustavsson@booegendom.se

www.booegendom.se

Broshyr Boo Egendom AB

Östergötland

Björkviks Säteri

614 96 Östra Ryd

Lars Schepler

011-721 21

0703-22 55 62

lars.schepler@bjorkviks-sateri.se