Elevplatser

Län och Plats Kontaktuppgifter
Halland

Torsjö och Hjuleberg

Torsjö Gård

310 58 Vessigebro

Anton Nyberg

070-267 96 16

Halland

Torsjö och Hjuleberg

Torsjö Gård

310 58 Vessigebro

 

Glenn Åkervik

0703-27 08 80

glenn9494@hotmail.com

Skåne

Hanaskogs Gods

289 50 Hanaskog

Frenne Lindell

044-630 85

0708-77 06 05

frenne@hanaskogsgods.com

Skåne

Hviderups Gods

Jägarbostad

241 93 Eslöv

Anders Lindahl

0708-44 45 77

anders.lindahl6406@gmail.com

Skåne

Skabersjö Gods

Skabersjö

233 92 Svedala

Joakim Karlsson

040-44 42 03

070-371 75 10

karlsson.jk@hotmail.com

Skåne

Karsholms Gods

Karsholmsvägen 197-21

291 94 Kristianstad

Henrik Svensson

0739-81 38 44

henrik@karsholm.se

www.karsholm.se

Skåne

Näsbyholms Gods

Stjärneholm 11D

274 91 Skurup

Niels Hansen

0733-74 66 03

niels.hansen@mbox301.swipnet.se

Skåne

Rydsgårds Gods

274 62 Rydsgård

Anders Nygaard

070-577 63 49

anders@rydsgaard.se

www.rydsgaard.se

Skåne

Trolle Ljungby AB

Trolle Ljungby

290 34 Fjälkinge

Linus Larsson

044-551 65

0705-18 83 91

linus@trolleljungby.com

www.trolleljungby.com

Södermanland

Fållnäs & Djurnäs Säteri

Djurnäs Allé 49

148 92 Ösmo

Martin Liljeholm

072-20 38 753

mljakt@gmail.com

Södermanland

Sandemars Godsförvaltning

Dalarövägen 141

136 91 Haninge

Henrik Ingvarsson

070-255 40 70

Södermanland

Virå Bruk

618 95 Stavsjö

Johan Palmgren

0155-748 47

070-583 93 88

johan@virabruk.se

www.virabruk.se

Södermanland

Öster-Malma Jaktvårdskola

611 91 Nyköping

Tobias Borg

070-625 47 79

tobias.borg@
jagareforbundet.se

www.jagareforbundet.se

Södermanlannd

Stora Sundby

Närlunda

640 40 Stora Sundby

Niels Leth Einshöj

0707-22 67 84

n.einshoj@hotmail.com

www.storasundbyslott.se

Södermanland

Jacobsbergs Gårdsförvaltning

640 50 Björnlunda

Martin Johansson

070-604 09 21

martin.johansson@jkab.nu

Södermanland

Sjösa Säteri

611 93 Nyköping

Hannes Rångeby

070-39 39 154

jakt@sjosa.com

Södermanland

Taxinge Säteri

Torsberga Nedergården 2

611 93 Nyköping

David Skogström

0706-01 18 92

david@taxingesateri.se

Västra Götaland

Kavlås Egendom

522 93 Tidaholm

Tommy Evertsson

0502-421 07

070-641 30 76

evertenius@telia.com

Örebro

Boo Egendom

Ågatan 5

697 93 Hjortkvarn

Jacob Gustavsson

070-642 62 69

jacob.gustavsson@booegendom.se

www.booegendom.se

Broshyr Boo Egendom AB

Östergötland

Björkviks Säteri

614 96 Östra Ryd

Lars Schepler

011-721 21

0703-22 55 62

lars.schepler@bjorkviks-sateri.se

Östergötland

Sturefors Godsförvaltning AB

590 55 Sturefors

Jörgen Lööv

013-522 50

070-522 50 64

jakt@stureforsgods.se