APL Platser

Län och Plats Kontaktuppgifter
Blekinge

Eriksberg Vilt & Natur AB

374 96 Trensum

Jens Nordahl

0733-67 90 53

jens.nordahl@eriksberg.nu

www.eriksberg.nu

Blekinge

Stensnäs Herrgård

PL 700

375 91 Mörrum

Ove Johansson

0454-522 80

stensnas@telia.com

Skåne

Mellby Gård

Norra Mellby 1123 B

280 10 Sösdala

Andreas Molin

0708-32 09 09

andreas.molin@mellby-gaard.se

www.mellby-gaard.se

Skåne

Maltesholms Gods

Viltmästarebostaden

Högevägen 255

298 91 Tollarp

Dan Jönsson

0735-95 81 16

dan.maltesholm@telia.se

Skåne

Pugerups Gård 318

243 95 Höör

Daniel Malmkvist

0708-43 32 72

daniel@pugerup.se

Skåne

Övedskloster

Öveds Kyrkoväg 21-153

275 94 Sjöbo

Henning Sörensen

070-471 54 54

henning@ovedskloster.com

www.ovedskloster.com

Skåne

Karsholms Gods

Karsholmsvägen 197-21

291 94 Kristianstad

Henrik Svensson

0739-81 38 44

henrik@karsholm.se

www.karsholm.se

Skåne

Rydsgårds Gods

274 62 Rydsgård

Anders Nygaard

070-577 63 49

anders@rydsgaard.se

www.rydsgaard.se

Skåne

Skabersjö

Hyltarpsvägen 747

233 92 Svedala

Joakim Karlsson

070-371 75 10

joakim@skabersjo.se

Skåne

Trolle- Ljungby

290 34 Fjälkinge

Linus Larsson

0705-18 83 91

linus@trolleljungby.com

www.trolleljungby.com

Skåne

Wanås Gods

Wanås Norregård

289 90 Knislinge

Sören Åmand Hansen

044-63 696

0708-66 06 20

hunter@wanas.se

www.wanas.se

Södermanland

Tuvekärr Gröndal

642 95 Flen

Dan Persson

070-632 47 68

dan@tuvekarr.com

www.tuvekarr.com

Södermanland

Virå Bruk

618 95 Stavsjö

Johan Palmgren

070-583 93 88

johan@virabruk.se

www.virabruk.se

Södermanland

Bordsjö Skogar AB

Hörningsholm

153 93 Mörkö

Linus Perdegård

08-5000 55 80

070-899 55 83

linus.perdegard@horningsholm.se

www.horningsholm.se

Södermanland

Edeby Ripsa

Skogsförvaltning AB

Edeby

611 91 Nyköping

 

Tfn:0155-240 740
Mobil: 070-343 72 33

edeby.ripsa@telia.com 

 

Södermanland

Hesselbyholm Oxhagen

645 92 Strängnäs

Samuel Svensson

070-783 95 06

samuel.svensson@hesselbyholm.se

Södermanland

Svenska Jägareförbundet

Öster-Malma

611 91 Nyköping

Tobias Borg

070-625 47 79

tobias.andersson@

jagareforbundet.se

www.jagareforbundet.se

Stockholm

Stockholm Vatten

Talby Nedergård

152 95 Södertälje

Gunnar Schön

0739-14 39 50

gunnar.schon@

stockholmvatten.se

Stockholm

Sandemar

Dalarövägen 141

136 91 Haninge

Henrik Ingvarsson

0702-55 40 70

henrik@sandemar.se

Stockholm

Menhammar Gård

178 90 Ekerö

Markus Nilsson

070-338 36 68

markus.nilsson@menhammar.com

Uppsala

OBS! Endast elever med B-körkort

Hargs Bruk AB, Kontoret

742 95 Hargshamn 

Andreas Augustsson

0173- 88 77 8

070-654 11 83

andreas.augustsson@hargsbruk.se

www.hargsbruk.se

Västergötland

Ryholm Förvaltning AB

Kavlås, Jägarbostaden

522 93 Tidaholm

Tommy Evertsson

070-641 30 76

evertenius@telia.com

Västmanland

NB Fasaneri & Konsult

Askö Gård

725 91 Västerås

Fredrik Hörnstedt

070-275 20 06

fredrik.hornstedt@nbfasaneri.com

www.nbfasaneri.com

Västmanland

Perdix

Stäholm 11

731 91 Köping

Michael Gustavsson

070-554 26 42

perdix-mg@hotmail.com

Västra Götaland

Kobergs Godsförvaltning

Kobergs Godskontor

466 91 Sollebrunn

Anders Friberg

070-690 16 59

anders.friberg@koberg.se

www.koberg.se

Örebro

Ekosafari

Markavägen 24

705 95 Örebro

Mats-Ola Johnsson

070-640 64 40

mats@ekosafari.se

www.ekosafari.se

Östergötland

Björkvik Säteri

614 96 Östra Ryd

Lars Schepler

011-720 44

070-322 55 62

lars.schepler@bjorkvik-sateri.se

Östergötland

Mamima Jakt

Björkvik Säteri

614 96 ÖstraRyd

Lars Schepler

070-322 55 62

lars@mamimajakt.se

www.mamimajakt.se

Östergötland

Baroniet Adelswärd AB

Box 256

597 26 Åtvidaberg

Stefan Renholm

070-535 14 04

0120-858 04

0120- 149 14

stefan.renholm@baroniet.se

www.baroniet.se