Elevplatser

Län och Plats Kontaktuppgifter
Blekinge

Vilt & Natur AB

Eriksberg

374 96 Trensum

Jens Nordahl

0733-67 90 53

jens.nordahl@eriksberg.nu

www.eriksberg.nu

Blekinge

Johannishus

Västra Byvägen 9-7

374 96 Trensum

John Källström

0454-601 95

070-637 49 94

john@johannishus.com

www.johannishus.com

Blekinge

Stensnäs Gård

Pl 702, Stensnäs

375 91 Mörrum

Ove Johansson

0454 -522 80

070-578 70 02

stensnas@telia.com

Halland

Sperlingsholms Gods AB

Sperlingsholm

305 93 Halmstad

Henning Herskind

035-660 41

070-854 54 09

henning.herskind@telia.com

Halland

Torsjö och Hjuleberg

Torsjö Gård

310 58 Vessigebro

Hans- Åke Åkesson

0346-200 65

0706-83 75 80

torsjogard@telia.com

Halland

Pfeiffs Feeder AB

Högs gård

311 67 Slöinge

Carl Pfeiff

070-654 11 81

info@pfeiff.se

www.pfeiff.se

Skåne

Hanaskogs Gods

289 50 Hanaskog

Frenne Lindell

044-630 85

0708-77 06 05

frenne@hanaskogsgods.com

Skåne

Skabersjö Gods

Skabersjö

233 92 Svedala

Joakim Karlsson

040-44 42 03

070-371 75 10

karlsson.jk@hotmail.com

Skåne

Karsholms Gods

Karsholmsvägen 197-21

291 94 Kristianstad

Henrik Svensson

0739-81 38 44

henrik@karsholm.se

www.karsholm.se

Skåne

Näsbyholms Gods

Stjärneholm 11D

274 91 Skurup

Niels Hansen

0733-74 66 03

niels.hansen@mbox301.swipnet.se

Skåne

Trolle Ljungby AB

Trolle Ljungby

290 34 Fjälkinge

Linus Larsson

044-551 65

0705-18 83 91

linus@trolleljungby.com

www.trolleljungby.com

Södermanland

Edeby Ripsa

Skogsförvaltning AB

Edeby

611 91 Nyköping

Jonas Fransson

0155-240 740

070-343 72 33

edeby.ripsa@telia.com

Södermanland

Ericsbergs Säteri

Gårdskontoret Ericsberg

641 93 Katrineholm

Tomas Andersson

070-618 57 03

tomas@ericsberg.se

www.ericsberg.se

Södermanland

Virå Bruk

618 95 Stavsjö

Johan Palmgren

0155-748 47

070-583 93 88

johan@virabruk.se

www.virabruk.se

Södermanland

Öster-Malma Jaktvårdskola

611 91 Nyköping

Tobias Borg

070-625 47 79

tobias.borg@
jagareforbundet.se

www.jagareforbundet.se

Södermanland

Ekensbergs Förv. AB

150 23 Enhörna

Fredrik Ströbeck

08-5504 9289

0708-87 60 24

fredrik@ekensberg.com

Södermanland

Räfsnäs Kungsgård

647 91 Mariefred

Jan- Erik Andersson

0159-200 43

0707-52 04 04

janjagare@gmail.com

Södermanland

Bordsjö Skogar AB

Hörningsholm

153 93 Mörkö

Linus Perdegård

08-5000 55 80

070-899 55 83

linus.perdegard@horningsholm.se

www.horningsholm.se

Södermanlannd

Stora Sundby

Närlunda

640 40 Stora Sundby

Niels Leth Einshöj

0707-22 67 84

n.einshoj@hotmail.com

www.storasundbyslott.se

Södermanland

Jacobsbergs Gårdsförvaltning

640 50 Björnlunda

Martin Johansson

070-604 09 21

martin.johansson@jkab.nu

Södermanland

Sjösa Säteri

611 93 Nyköping

Hannes Rångeby

070-39 39 154

jakt@sjosa.com

Södermanland

Viltverkstan

Stångby 1

611 74 Tystberga

 

Thomas Magnusson

070-666 07 92

viltverkstan@hotmail.se

 

Uppsala

Hargs Bruk AB

Harg

742 95 Hargshamn

Andreas Augustsson

0173-88778

070-654 11 83

andreas.augustsson@
hargsbruk.se

www.hargsbruk.se

Västra Götaland

Kavlås Egendom

522 93 Tidaholm

Tommy Evertsson

0502-421 07

070-641 30 76

evertenius@telia.com

Örebro

Boo Egendom

Ågatan 5

697 93 Hjortkvarn

Jacob Gustavsson

070-642 62 69

Örebro

Ekosafari

Markavägen 24

705 95 Örebro

Mats-Ola Johnsson

0706-40 64 40

mats@ekosafari.se

www.ekosafari.se

Östergötland

Björkviks Säteri

614 96 Östra Ryd

Lars Schepler

011-721 21

0703-22 55 62

lars.schepler@bjorkviks-sateri.se

Östergötland

Sturefors Godsförvaltning AB

590 55 Sturefors

Jörgen Lööv

013-522 50

070-522 50 64

jakt@stureforsgods.se